The Student News Site of Oregon State University

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 10 Fresno StateFresno, CA35-32W
Fresno StateFresno, CA
Sat, Sep 17 Montana StatePortland, OR68-28W
Montana StatePortland, OR
Sat, Sep 24 USCCorvallis, OR14-17L
USCCorvallis, OR
Sat, Oct 01 University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT16-42L
University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT
Mon, Oct 03 Boise StateCorvallis, OR34-17W
Boise StateCorvallis, OR
Sat, Oct 08 StanfordStanford, CA28-27W
StanfordStanford, CA
Sat, Oct 15 Washington StateCorvallis, OR24-10W
Washington StateCorvallis, OR
Sat, Oct 22 Colorado BoulderCorvallis, OR42-9W
Colorado BoulderCorvallis, OR
Fri, Nov 04 University of WashingtonSeattle, WA21-24L
University of WashingtonSeattle, WA
Sat, Nov 12 California BerkeleyCorvallis, OR
California BerkeleyCorvallis, OR
Sat, Nov 19 Arizona State UniversityTempe, AZ
Arizona State UniversityTempe, AZ
Sat, Nov 26 University of OregonCorvallis, OR
University of OregonCorvallis, OR
Fri, Dec 02 5:00pmPAC-12 Football ChampionshLas Vegas, NV
PAC-12 Football ChampionshLas Vegas, NV