The Student News Site of Oregon State University

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 04 PurdueWest Lafayette, IN 21-30L
PurdueWest Lafayette, IN
Sat, Sep 11 Hawai'iCorvallis, OR45-27W
Hawai'iCorvallis, OR
Sat, Sep 18 IdahoCorvallis, OR42-0W
IdahoCorvallis, OR
Sat, Sep 25 USCLos Angeles, CA45-27W
USCLos Angeles, CA
Sat, Oct 02 Washington Corvallis, OR27-24W
Washington Corvallis, OR
Sat, Oct 09 Washington StatePullman, WA24-31L
Washington StatePullman, WA
Sat, Oct 23 UtahCorvallis, OR42-34W
UtahCorvallis, OR
Sat, Oct 30 California Berkely, CA25-39L
California Berkely, CA
Sat, Nov 06 Colorado Boulder, CO34-37L
Colorado Boulder, CO
Sat, Nov 13 StanfordCorvallis, OR35-14W
StanfordCorvallis, OR
Sat, Nov 20 Arizona State Corvallis, OR24-10W
Arizona State Corvallis, OR
Sat, Nov 27 OregonEugene, OR38-29W
OregonEugene, OR
Sat, Dec 18 Utah State Inglewood, CA 13-24L
Utah State Inglewood, CA