The Student News Site of Oregon State University

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

2021-2022 Gymnastics

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 19 TBD Orange and Black ExhibitioCorvallis, OR
Orange and Black ExhibitioCorvallis, OR
Sat, Jan 08 All DayCollegiate Challenge Anaheim, CA
Collegiate Challenge Anaheim, CA
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM PTBoise State, Washington, SCorvallis, OR
Boise State, Washington, SCorvallis, OR
Sun, Jan 23 2:00 PM PTUCLA Corvallis, OR
UCLA Corvallis, OR
Sat, Jan 29 4:00 PM PTCaliforniaBerkeley, CA
CaliforniaBerkeley, CA
Sat, Feb 05 5:30 PM PT Arizona State Corvallis, OR
Arizona State Corvallis, OR
Sun, Feb 13 2:00 PM PTWashington Corvallis, OR
Washington Corvallis, OR
Fri, Feb 18 5:00 PM PT UtahSalt Lake City, UT
UtahSalt Lake City, UT
Fri, Feb 25 7:30 PM PT StanfordCorvallis, OR
StanfordCorvallis, OR
Fri, Mar 04 TBD ArizonaTuscon, AZ
ArizonaTuscon, AZ
Sun, Mar 13 TBDDenver, Arkansas, NebraskaDenver, CO
Denver, Arkansas, NebraskaDenver, CO
Sat, Mar 19 All DayPAC-12 Championships West Valley City, UT
PAC-12 Championships West Valley City, UT