The Student News Site of Oregon State University

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

2021-2022 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 09 Portland State Corvallis, OR73-64W
Portland State Corvallis, OR
Fri, Nov 12 Iowa StateAmes, IA 50-60L
Iowa StateAmes, IA
Mon, Nov 15 Tulsa Tulsa, OK58-64L
Tulsa Tulsa, OK
Thu, Nov 18 Samford Corvallis, OR77-78L
Samford Corvallis, OR
Sun, Nov 21 Princeton Corvallis, OR80-81L
Princeton Corvallis, OR
Fri, Nov 26 Wake Forest Niceville, FL77-80 (OT)L
Wake Forest Niceville, FL
Sat, Nov 27 vs Penn State Niceville, FL45-60 L
vs Penn State Niceville, FL
Thu, Dec 02 CaliforniaBerkeley, CA61-73L
CaliforniaBerkeley, CA
Sun, Dec 05 ArizonaCorvallis, OR65-90L
ArizonaCorvallis, OR
Tue, Dec 14 UC Davis Corvallis, OR64-71L
UC Davis Corvallis, OR
Sat, Dec 18 Texas A&MCorvallis, OR73-83L
Texas A&MCorvallis, OR
Tue, Dec 21 Nicholls State Corvallis, OR83-61W
Nicholls State Corvallis, OR
Thu, Dec 30 UtahCorvallis, OR88-76W
UtahCorvallis, OR
Sat, Jan 01 ColoradoCorvallis, OR63-86L
ColoradoCorvallis, OR
Mon, Jan 03 Sacramento State Corvallis, ORPostponed-PostponedT
Sacramento State Corvallis, OR
Sat, Jan 08 OregonCorvallis, OR78-76W
OregonCorvallis, OR
Thu, Jan 13 USCLos Angeles, CA71-81L
USCLos Angeles, CA
Sat, Jan 15 UCLALos Angeles, CA65-81L
UCLALos Angeles, CA
Thu, Jan 20 WashingtonCorvallis, OR72-82L
WashingtonCorvallis, OR
Sat, Jan 22 Washington StateCorvallis, ORPostponed-PostponedT
Washington StateCorvallis, OR
Sat, Jan 29 OregonEugene, OR76-78L
OregonEugene, OR
Thu, Feb 03 UtahSalt Lake City, UT59-84L
UtahSalt Lake City, UT
Sat, Feb 05 ColoradoBoulder, CO63-86L
ColoradoBoulder, CO
Wed, Feb 09 CaliforniaCorvallis, OR61-63L
CaliforniaCorvallis, OR
Sat, Feb 12 StanfordCorvallis, OR65-76L
StanfordCorvallis, OR
Thu, Feb 17 ArizonaTuscon, AZ69-83L
ArizonaTuscon, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 Arizona StateTempe, AZ53-73L
Arizona StateTempe, AZ
Thu, Feb 24 USCCorvallis, OR91-94L
USCCorvallis, OR
Sat, Feb 26 UCLACorvallis, OR55-94L
UCLACorvallis, OR
Thu, Mar 03 Washington StatePullman, WA67-71L
Washington StatePullman, WA
Sat, Mar 05 WashingtonSeattle, WA67-78L
WashingtonSeattle, WA
Wed, Mar 09 PAC-12 Tournament- First RLas Vegas, NV72-86L
PAC-12 Tournament- First RLas Vegas, NV