The Student News Site of Oregon State University

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 11 New MexicoTucson, AZ2-3L
New MexicoTucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 Southern UtahTucson, AZ8-0W
Southern UtahTucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 AlabamaTucson, AZ1-5L
AlabamaTucson, AZ
Sun, Feb 13 New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM12-0W
New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM
Sun, Feb 13 Texas StateLas Cruces, NM6-1W
Texas StateLas Cruces, NM
Fri, Feb 18 South Dakota StateSan Diego, CA1-2L
South Dakota StateSan Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 18 UC RiversideSan Diego, CA1-0W
UC RiversideSan Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 DepaulSan Diego, CA10-0W
DepaulSan Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 20 IowaSan Diego, CA7-2W
IowaSan Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 20 San DiegoSan Diego, CA8-1W
San DiegoSan Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 25 TennesseePalm Springs, CA5-2W
TennesseePalm Springs, CA
Fri, Feb 25 BaylorPalm Springs, CA13-7W
BaylorPalm Springs, CA
Sat, Feb 26 CSUNPalm Springs, CA6-0W
CSUNPalm Springs, CA
Sat, Feb 26 Southern UtahPalm Springs, CA19-0 W
Southern UtahPalm Springs, CA
Sun, Feb 27 UC San DiegoPalm Springs, CA2-0W
UC San DiegoPalm Springs, CA
Fri, Mar 04 Sacred HeartRiverside, CA8-0W
Sacred HeartRiverside, CA
Fri, Mar 04 UC RiversideRiverside, CA9-1W
UC RiversideRiverside, CA
Sat, Mar 05 CSUNRiverside, CA5-0W
CSUNRiverside, CA
Sat, Mar 05 California BaptistRiverside, CA7-0W
California BaptistRiverside, CA
Sun, Mar 06 North Dakota StateRiverside, CA3-1W
North Dakota StateRiverside, CA
Mon, Mar 07 Robert MorrisCorvallis8-0W
Robert MorrisCorvallis
Fri, Mar 11 North Dakota StateEugene, OR11-4W
North Dakota StateEugene, OR
Fri, Apr 15 WashingtonSeattle, WA1-2L
WashingtonSeattle, WA