The Student News Site of Oregon State University

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

2021-2022 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 10 3:00 PM PT Portland Portland, OR
Portland Portland, OR
Thu, Aug 19 Seattle Corvallis, OR1-0W
Seattle Corvallis, OR
Sun, Aug 22 Fresno State Corvallis, OR2-1W
Fresno State Corvallis, OR
Fri, Aug 27 Idaho Corvallis, OR2-1W
Idaho Corvallis, OR
Sun, Aug 29 New MexicoAlbuqerque, NM 3-0W
New MexicoAlbuqerque, NM
Fri, Sep 03 YaleNew Haven, CT6-1W
YaleNew Haven, CT
Sun, Sep 05 Central Connecticut StateNew Britian, CT 2-0W
Central Connecticut StateNew Britian, CT
Thu, Sep 09 UC Irvine Irvine, CA2-1W
UC Irvine Irvine, CA
Fri, Sep 17 North DakotaCorvallis, OR3-2W
North DakotaCorvallis, OR
Fri, Sep 24 USCLos Angeles, CA1-2L
USCLos Angeles, CA
Thu, Sep 30 StanfordStanford, CA2-1W
StanfordStanford, CA
Sun, Oct 03 California Berkely, CA1-2L
California Berkely, CA
Thu, Oct 07 Arizona StateCorvallis, OR2-0W
Arizona StateCorvallis, OR
Sun, Oct 10 ArizonaCorvallis, OR2-0W
ArizonaCorvallis, OR
Fri, Oct 15 UCLACorvallis, OR1-4L
UCLACorvallis, OR
Thu, Oct 21 UtahSalt Lake City, UT1-2L
UtahSalt Lake City, UT
Sun, Oct 24 ColoradoBoulder, CO2-3L
ColoradoBoulder, CO
Thu, Oct 28 12:00 PM PTWashington StateCorvallis, OR
Washington StateCorvallis, OR
Fri, Nov 05 TBDOregonCorvallis, OR
OregonCorvallis, OR