The Student News Site of Oregon State University

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 30 Orange and Black ScrimmageCorvallis, OR28-9W
Orange and Black ScrimmageCorvallis, OR
Sat, Nov 06 Campbell Corvallis, OR23-12W
Campbell Corvallis, OR
Sat, Nov 06 Lehigh Corvallis, OR12-21L
Lehigh Corvallis, OR
Sat, Nov 13 Penn State Manheim, PA 7-32L
Penn State Manheim, PA
Fri, Dec 03 All Day Cliff Keen Invitational Las Vegas, NV 6th (44 points)
Cliff Keen Invitational Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 04 All Day Cliff Keen InvitationalLas Vegas, NV8th (79 points)
Cliff Keen InvitationalLas Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 19 All Day Reno Tournament of ChampioReno, NV 1st (174 Points)
Reno Tournament of ChampioReno, NV
Sun, Jan 02 Utah Valley Boise, ID 31-6W
Utah Valley Boise, ID
Sun, Jan 09 Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA Postponed-PostponedT
Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Jan 09 Drexel Philadelphia, PAPostponed-PostponedT
Drexel Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jan 14 Little Rock Corvallis, OR34-0W
Little Rock Corvallis, OR
Fri, Jan 21 Northern Colorado Greely, CO 30-15W
Northern Colorado Greely, CO
Sat, Jan 22 Wyoming Laramie, WY 22-12W
Wyoming Laramie, WY
Sun, Jan 30 Arizona State Tempe, AZ 17-20L
Arizona State Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 04 Cal Poly Corvallis, OR21-10W
Cal Poly Corvallis, OR
Sat, Feb 19 CSU Bakersfield San Luis Obispo, CA 36-4W
CSU Bakersfield San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun, Feb 20 StanfordStanford, CA30-9W
StanfordStanford, CA