The Student News Site of Oregon State University

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

The Daily Barometer

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 30 2:00 PM PT Orange and Black ScrimmageCorvallis, OR
Orange and Black ScrimmageCorvallis, OR
Sat, Nov 06 6:30 PM PTCampbell Corvallis, OR
Campbell Corvallis, OR
Sat, Nov 06 8:00 PM PT Lehigh Corvallis, OR
Lehigh Corvallis, OR
Sat, Nov 13 4:00 PM PT Penn State Manheim, PA
Penn State Manheim, PA
Sun, Nov 14 TBD Sacred Heart Manheim, PA
Sacred Heart Manheim, PA
Sat, Nov 27 TBDIowa Iowa City, IA
Iowa Iowa City, IA
Fri, Dec 03 All Day Cliff Keen Invitational Las Vegas, NV
Cliff Keen Invitational Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 04 All Day Cliff Keen InvitationalLas Vegas, NV
Cliff Keen InvitationalLas Vegas, NV
Mon, Dec 20 TBD National Duals Niceville, FL
National Duals Niceville, FL
Tue, Dec 21 All Day National DualsNiceville, FL
National DualsNiceville, FL
Sun, Jan 02 All DayUtah Valley Boise, ID
Utah Valley Boise, ID
Sun, Jan 09 TBDPennsylvania Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Jan 09 TBD Drexel Philadelphia, PA
Drexel Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jan 14 TBDLittle Rock Corvallis, OR
Little Rock Corvallis, OR
Fri, Jan 21 TBDNorthern Colorado Greely, CO
Northern Colorado Greely, CO
Sat, Jan 22 TBDWyoming Laramie, WY
Wyoming Laramie, WY
Sun, Jan 30 TBD Arizona State Tempe, AZ
Arizona State Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 04 TBD Cal Poly Corvallis, OR
Cal Poly Corvallis, OR
Sat, Feb 19 TBD CSU Bakersfield San Luis Obispo, CA
CSU Bakersfield San Luis Obispo, CA
Sun, Feb 20 TBDStanfordStanford, CA
StanfordStanford, CA